For Life-Threatening 

Emergencies Call 911

© 2013 Forge Counseling Collective  LLC

Full-Time Team Members:
The following clinicians are full time at Forge and have successfully completed graduate-level training either at the Master's and/or Doctoral level, as well as over 2,000 training hours post-graduate for full licensure in the state of Colorado.  Our team continues our education and specialization in a variety of areas, please read our bios to understand more about our treatment conceptualization and specialties. 

Dr. Jessica Hopkins, Ph.D., LPC

ABOUT MY
Clinical Approach

Director & Founder

Licensed Professional Counselor

Couples & Families,Teens & Adults

Active Military, Veterans, 1st responders and their families

Eating Disorders

EMDR Level II

Commerce City & Colorado Springs

720-306-1074

Jessica.Hopkins@Forge-CC.com

ABOUT MY
Clinical Approach

Dr. Hannah Davis, Ph.D., LPC

Assistant Director & Internship Coordinator

Licensed Professional Counselor

Adults, Adolescents & Children

EMDR Level II

Commerce City 

720-432-7690

Hannah.Davis@Forge-CC.com

Jessica Staggs MA, LMFT

Licensed Marriage & Family Therapist

Couples & Families

Children, Teens, & Adults

EMDR Level II

Commerce City 

720-634-5377

Jessica.Staggs@Forge-CC.com

ABOUT MY
Clinical Approach
ABOUT MY
Clinical Approach

Doctoral Candidate

Licensed Professional Counselor

Adults, Adolescents & Children

EMDR Level II

Commerce City 

720-437-9805

Maegen.Horton@Forge-CC.com

Maegen Horton MA, LPC

Dave Matheson, MA, LPC

Doctoral Candidate

Licensed Professional Counselor

Children, Teens, & Adults

Commerce City 

720-263-1131

Dave.Matheson@Forge-CC.com

ABOUT MY
Clinical Approach
Part-Time Team Members
Accessible Counseling Program 
     We are passionate about training students to become competent practitioners. Often times our full-time clinicians have full caseloads. Seeing an intern/extern is a great option to seek services sooner while still receiving quality care.  Our interns and externs are under direct supervision from a Forge full-time clinician, that has completed extensive supervision training. The benefits of seeing an intern/extern include a discounted private pay rate as they are still accumulating hours towards licensure. 
    Externs have completed a graduate degree in counseling, and are receiving 24 months of required supervision prior to licensure.  Interns are currently enrolled in a Master's program and have completed extensive graduate-level coursework and are nearing graduation. 
Externs: $75 per session
Interns: $50 per session

Kendra Todd MA, LPCC

ABOUT MY
Clinical Approach

Extern

Licensed Professional Counselor Candidate

Direct Supervisor: Jessica Hopkins MA, LPC

Adults, Teens

Active Duty Military, Veterans, 1st responders

Commerce City & Colorado Springs 

719-425-8485

Kendra.Todd@Forge-CC.com

ABOUT MY
Clinical Approach

Extern

Licensed Professional Counselor Candidate

Direct Supervisor: Jessica Hopkins MA, LPC

Couples & Families

Adults, Teens

Commerce City 

970-880-1473

Aaron.Coleman@Forge-CC.com

Aaron Coleman MA, LPCC

Lauren Lottino, BA

Intern

Direct Supervisor: Jessica Staggs LMFT

Couples & Families, Adults, Teens​, Play Therapy

Commerce City 

720-961-4863

Lauren.Lottino@Forge-CC.com

ABOUT MY
Clinical Approach

Briana Wright, BA

Intern

Direct Supervisor: Maegen Horton MA, LPC

Couples & Families

 Adults & Teens

Commerce City 

720-263-7495

Briana.Wright@Forge-CC.com

ABOUT MY
Clinical Approach