Dr. Jessica Hopkins, Ph.D., LPC

ABOUT MY
Clinical Approach

Director & Founder

Licensed Professional Counselor

Couples & Families,Teens & Adults

Active Military, Veterans, 1st responders and their families

Eating Disorders

EMDR Level II

Commerce City & Colorado Springs

720-306-1074

Jessica.Hopkins@Forge-CC.com

ABOUT MY
Clinical Approach

Dr. Hannah Davis, Ph.D., LPC

Assistant Director & Internship Coordinator

Licensed Professional Counselor

Adults, Adolescents & Children

EMDR Level II

Commerce City 

720-432-7690

Hannah.Davis@Forge-CC.com

Jessica Staggs MA, LMFT

Licensed Marriage & Family Therapist

Couples & Families

Children, Teens, & Adults

EMDR Level II

Commerce City 

720-634-5377

Jessica.Staggs@Forge-CC.com

ABOUT MY
Clinical Approach
ABOUT MY
Clinical Approach

Doctoral Candidate

Licensed Professional Counselor

Adults, Adolescents & Children

EMDR Level II

Commerce City 

720-437-9805

Maegen.Horton@Forge-CC.com

Maegen Horton MA, LPC

Dave Matheson, MA, LPC

Doctoral Candidate

Licensed Professional Counselor

Children, Teens, & Adults

Commerce City 

720-262-7254

Dave.Matheson@Forge-CC.com

ABOUT MY
Clinical Approach

Candidate

Licensed Professional Counselor Candidate

Direct Supervisor: Dr. Jessica Hopkins, Ph.D., LPC

Adults, Teens

Active Duty Military, Veterans, 1st responders

Commerce City & Colorado Springs 

719-425-8485

Kendra.Todd@Forge-CC.com

ABOUT MY
Clinical Approach

Kendra Todd MA, LPC

Licensed Professional Counselor

Active Military, Veterans, Children, Teens

EMDR Level II

Commerce City & Colorado Springs

719-425-8485

Kendra.Todd@Forge-CC.com

ABOUT MY
Clinical Approach

Candidate

Licensed Professional Counselor Candidate

Direct Supervisor: Dr.  Jessica Hopkins, Ph.D., LPC

Couples & Families

Adults, Teens

Commerce City 

970-880-1473

Aaron.Coleman@Forge-CC.com

Aaron Coleman MA, LPCC

ABOUT MY
Clinical Approach

Intern

Direct Supervisor: Dave Matheson, LPC

Adults, Teens

Commerce City 

720-558-3450

Sara.Stacey@Forge-CC.com

Sara Stacey, BA 

Commerce City: 720-306-1074

Colorado Springs: 719-425-8485

Fax: 719-212-1473

  • Facebook

© 2013 Forge Counseling Collective  LLC