Full Time Fully Licensed Clinicians

Dr. Jessica Walsh, Ph.D., LPC

Director & Founder of

Forge Counseling Collective 

CO-Director of

The Training Institute at Forge

Licensed Professional Counselor

Couples, Families, & Adults

Active Military, Veterans,

1st responders and their families

Eating Disorders

EMDR Level II

Advanced Training in EFT 

Colorado Springs

720-306-1074

Jessica.Walsh@Forge-CC.com

Interested in knowing more about my clinical style?

 

Click here!

Dr. Hannah Davis, Ph.D., LPC

DSC_1053.jpg

Director of Counselor Development

CO-Director of

The Training Institute at Forge

Internship Coordinator

Licensed Professional Counselor

Adults, Adolescents & Children

EMDR Level II

Commerce City

720.432.7690

Hannah.Davis@Forge-CC.com

Interested in knowing more about my clinical style?

 

Click here!

Jessica Cook MA, LMFT

Jessica staggs .jpg

Licensed Marriage & Family Therapist

Couples & Families

Children, Teens & Families

EMDR Level II

Advanced Training in EFT 

Commerce City

720-634.5377

Jessica.Cook@Forge-CC.com

Interested in knowing more about my clinical style?

 

Click here!

Dr. Dave Matheson, Ph.D., LPC

DSC_1201.jpg

Internship Coordinator

Licensed Professional Counselor

Children, Teens & Adults

Commerce CIty

720-262.7254

Dave.Matheson@Forge-CC.com

Interested in knowing more about my clinical style?

 

Click here!

Kendra Todd, MS, NCC, LPC

DSC_1180.jpg

Growth & Development Coordinator

Licensed Professional Counselor

Active Military, Veterans,

Adults & Teens

EMDR Level II

Colorado Springs

719.425.8485

Kendra.Todd@Forge-CC.com

Interested in knowing more about my clinical style?

 

Click here!

Aaron Headshot.jpg

Aaron Coleman MA, LPC

Licensed Professional Counselor

Couples & Families

Adults& Teens

 

Colorado Springs

970.880.1473 

Aaron.Coleman@Forge-CC.com

Interested in knowing more about my clinical style?

 

Click here!

Ann Fleming MA, LMFT, RPT

DSC02435-Edit.jpg

Licensed Marriage & Family Therapist

Registered Play Therapist

 

Children (3+)

Adolescents, Adults & Families

Certified Autplay©, Theraplay Level 1

Colorado Springs

719.270.1428
Ann.Fleming@Forge-CC.com

Interested in knowing more about my clinical style?

 

Click here!

Pam Zicker MSW, LCSW

DSC02443-Edit.jpg

Clinical Social Worker

TBRI Practioner

 

Families, Adults, Teens, Preteen, Children

Trauma-Focused Clinician, Attachment-Focused Work with Adoptive an Foster Families, Parent Coaching, EMDR

Colorado Springs

719.966.7796
Pam.Zicker@Forge-CC.com

Interested in knowing more about my clinical style?

 

Click here!

Clinicians Working Towards Licensure

Bryana Murphy, MA, LMFTC

CAB3B1C4-3645-444E-9760-E63324B5351A.jpeg

Extern

Licensed Marriage & Family Therapist Candidate

Direct Supervisor:

Jessica Cook, LMFT

Couples, Adults, Teens

Commerce City

720.523.3088

Bryana.Murphy@Forge-CC.com

Interested in knowing more about my clinical style?

 

Click here!

Megan Best MA, LPCC

DSC_4136.jpg

Extern

Licensed Professional Counselor Candidate

Direct Supervisor:

Dr. Hannah Davis, Ph.D., LPC

Adults & Children

Play Therapy

Commerce City

303.578.9581

Megan.Best@Forge-CC.com

Interested in knowing more about my clinical style?

 

Click here!

Breanna Olson, MA, LPCC 

20210901_133912.jpg

Extern

Licensed Professional Counselor Candidate

Direct Supervisor:

Dr. Dave Matheson PhD, LPC

Individuals, Adolescents,

Disordered Eating, LGBTQIA+

Commerce City & Colorado Springs

720.465.7849

Breanna.Olson@Forge-CC.com

Interested in knowing more about my clinical style?

 

Click here!

Greyson Smith MA, LPCC

IMG-8430.jpeg

Extern

Licensed Professional Counselor Candidate

Direct Supervisor:

Dr. Jessica Walsh PhD, LPC

Individuals, Adolescents,

 Colorado Springs

Greyson.Smith@Forge-CC.com

Interested in knowing more about my clinical style?

 

Click here!

Elizabeth Robbins, BS

ERobbinsForgePicture.jpeg

Intern

Working on Masters of

Marriage & Family Therapy

Direct Supervisor:

Ann Fleming, LMFT

Colorado Springs

Elizabeth.Robbins@Forge-CC.com

Interested in knowing more about my clinical style?

 

Click here!

Drew Smith, BS

20220422_162125.jpg

Intern

Working on Masters of

Social Work

Direct Supervisor: 

Kendra Todd, NCC, LPC

Colorado Springs

Drew.Smith@Forge-CC.com

Interested in knowing more about my clinical style?

 

Click here!

Rachel Darting, BS

IMG_2273.heic

Intern

Working on Masters of

Marriage and Family Therapy

Direct Supervisor: 

Aaron Coleman, LPC

Commerce City

Rachel.Darting@Forge-CC.com

Interested in knowing more about my clinical style?

 

Click here!