Full Time Fully Licensed Clinicians

Dr. Jessica Hopkins, Ph.D., LPC

Director & Founder

Licensed Professional Counselor

Couples & Families, Adults

Active Military, Veterans,

1st responders and their families

Eating Disorders

EMDR Level II

Colorado Springs

720-306-1074

Jessica.Hopkins@Forge-CC.com

Interested in knowing more about my clinical style?

 

Click here!

Dr. Hannah Davis, Ph.D., LPC

Director of Counselor Development

Internship Coordinator

Licensed Professional Counselor

Adults, Adolescents & Children

EMDR Level II

Commerce City

720.432.7690

Hannah.Davis@Forge-CC.com

Interested in knowing more about my clinical style?

 

Click here!

Jessica Staggs MA, LMFT

Licensed Marriage & Family Therapist

Couples & Families

Children, Teens & Families

EMDR Level II

Commerce City

720-634.5377

Jessica.Staggs@Forge-CC.com

Interested in knowing more about my clinical style?

 

Click here!

Dave Matheson, MA LPC

Doctoral Candidate

Licensed Professional Counselor

Children, Teens & Adults

Commerce CIty

720-262.7254

Dave.Matheson@Forge-CC.com

Interested in knowing more about my clinical style?

 

Click here!

Kendra Todd, MS, NCC, LPC

Licensed Professional Counselor

Active Military, Veterans,

Children & Teens

EMDR Level II

Colorado Springs

719.425.8485

Kendra.Todd@Forge-CC.com

Interested in knowing more about my clinical style?

 

Click here!

Aaron Coleman MA, LPC

Licensed Professional Counselor

Couples & Families

Adults& Teens

 

Colorado Springs

970.880.1473 

Aaron.Coleman@Forge-CC.com

Interested in knowing more about my clinical style?

 

Click here!

Nic Muñoz MA, LPC

Licensed Professional Counselor

Adults & Teens

 

Commerce City

720.515.1332

Nic.Munoz@Forge-CC.com

Interested in knowing more about my clinical style?

 

Click here!

Shane Hartman MA, LPC, LAC

Licensed Professional Counselor

Licensed Addictions Counselor

Adults, Teens

EMDR LEVEL II

Commerce City

970.439.4990

Shane.Hartman@Forge-CC.com

Interested in knowing more about my clinical style?

 

Click here!

Part-Time Clinicians Working Towards Licensure

Bryana Murphy BA

Intern

Marriage & Family Therapist M.A. in progress

Direct Supervisor:

Jessica Staggs, LMFT

Couples, Adults, Teens

Commerce City

720.523.3088

Bryana.Murphy@Forge-CC.com

Interested in knowing more about my clinical style?

 

Click here!

Megan Best MA

Extern

Licensed Professional Counselor in Progress

Direct Supervisor:

Dr. Hannah Davis, Ph.D., LPC

Adults & Children

Play Therapy

Commerce City

303.578.9581

Megan.Best@Forge-CC.com

Interested in knowing more about my clinical style?

 

Click here!

Breanna Olson, BA 

Intern

M.A. in progress

 

Direct Supervisor:

Kendra Todd, NCC, LPC

Individuals, Adolescents,

Disordered Eating, LGBTQIA+

Commerce City & Colorado Springs

720.465.7849

Breanna.Olson@Forge-CC.com

Interested in knowing more about my clinical style?

 

Click here!